Khaled Yahia Zakaria Abdel Rahman

Lecturer

kzakaria@miami.edu

(305) 284-8184

Mohamed Abdel-Mottaleb

Professor and Chair

mottaleb@miami.edu

(305) 284-3291



Ashutosh Agarwal

Assoc. Professor

a.agarwal21@miami.edu

(305) 243-8925

Carlos Armando Aguila

Research Assistant

caa175@miami.edu


Samara B Alfonso

Sr. Financial Analyst

salfonso@miami.edu

(305) 284-2405

Fahad N AlGheshyan

Lecturer

fahad@miami.edu

(305) 284-2367

Hammam Alsafrjalani

Asst. Professor Prof. Practice

mxa1428@miami.edu


Quratulain N/A Amin

Research Assistant

qxa9@miami.edu


Esber Andiroglu

Assoc. Professor Prof Practice

e.andiroglu@miami.edu

(305) 284-3391

Fotios M Andreopoulos

Assoc. Professor

fandreopoulos@miami.edu

(305) 284-2069

Diana M Arboleda

Senior Lecturer

d.arboleda@umiami.edu

(305) 284-6652


Ana Martha Ayala

Executive Director, Finance

a.ayala@miami.edu

(305) 284-4458

Jean Pierre Bardet

Vice Provost for Strategic Projects

bardet@miami.edu

(305) 284-8625
Jean-Pierre Bardet joined the Office of the Provost in June 2019. As the Vice Provost for Strategic Projects he leads key industry collaborations with the University of Miami; these partnerships encourage the advancing of innovation and interdisciplinary projects across departments. He previously served as dean of the College of Engineering at...

Ines Basalo

Asst. Professor Prof. Practice

i.basalo@miami.edu

(305) 284-3332


Daniel Berg

Interim Dean, College of Engineering

dberg@miami.edu

(305) 284-4215

Elizabeth Blundon

Post Doctoral Associate

exb916@miami.edu


Jorge E Bohorquez

Professor of Professional Practice

jbohorquez@miami.edu

(305) 284-1639

Lizett Bowen

Administrative Assistant

lizbowen@miami.edu

(305) 284-2344 x82344

Patricia Broadhurst

Sr. Advisor, Academic

pbroadhu@miami.edu

(305) 284-3100

Jaime H Buitrago

Capstone Lecturer

jbuitrago@miami.edu

(305) 284-2831

Xiaodong Cai

Professor

x.cai@miami.edu

(305) 284-5329

No more people to load

loading