Past Member

Request Info

Past Members

José Abreu BSCE ’78, PE

Senior Vice President, Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Rodney C. Adkins BS, MSEE

President, 3RAM Group

Osorio Adriano BSCE ’57

President, Grupo Brasal

José P. Bared BSME ’64

UM Board of Trustee Member and Chairman at Farm Stores, Chief Executive Officer (ret.)

Ivan M. Botelho PE, BSEE

Laura G. Coulter-Jones BBA ’80, MBA ’90

UM Board of Trustee Emeriti

Salvador A. Jurado BSCE ’73, MSCE ’76

President, Building Components Group Inc.

Manuel D. Medina

Founder and Managing Partner of Medina Capital

Michael J. “Pete” Piechoski BBA ’76, MBA

Senior VP & Chief Financial Officer (ret.), Peter Kiewit Sons’, Inc.

Robert E. Sanchez BSEE ’87, MBA

Chairman and CEO, Ryder System, Inc.

Ana VeigaMilton BSEE ’87, JD ’93

UM Board of Trustees Member | President, José Milton Foundation | Philanthropic and Community LiaisonUnited Property Management

Michael Xie MS

Co-Founder, President, and Chief Technology Officer