Construction Management Advisory Board

One of the differentiators of the MS program is that it is informed by an industrial advisory board with significant experience in construction management. The advisory board currently consists of:


  • Henry E. Adams, Executive Vice President, Kiewit Corporation
  • Hardeep Anand, Deputy Director, Miami-Dade Water & Sewer
  • Rodney Barreto, Founding Partner, Floridian Partners, LLC
  • Scott Desharnais, Executive Vice President, Moss Construction
  • Michael Jarro, Control Center General Manger, Miami/Fort Lauderdale, FPL
  • Kobi Karp, Kobi Karp Architecture and Interior Design
  • Thomas Koulouris, Senior Program Manager, AECOM
  • Ana VeigaMilton, President of Jose Milton Foundation (Co-Chair)
  • John L. Murphy, Partner, DLA Piper LLP (Co-Chair)
  • Ari Pearl, South Florida Developer
  • Jaime S. Saavedra, Vice President, Turner Construction
  • Victor Sanchez, Senior Project Manager, Goldman Properties
  • Alan Sirkin, President, Sirkin Enterprises
  • Jeff Williamson, Director of Development, Republic Properties
Translate »