College Leadership

Photo of Mohamed Abdel-Mottaleb

Mohamed Abdel-Mottaleb

Professor and Chair

Photo of Shihab S. Asfour

Shihab S. Asfour

Professor, Chair and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Photo of Ana M. Ayala

Ana M. Ayala

Director, Finance and Administration

Photo of Jean-Pierre Bardet

Jean-Pierre Bardet

Professor and Dean

Photo of Victoria Coverstone

Victoria Coverstone

Professor and Chair

Photo of Andrea E. “Andi” Fuentes

Andrea E. Fuentes

Director, Communications

Photo of Ann M. Helmers

Ann M. Helmers

Director, Career Services

Photo of Fabrice Manns

Fabrice Manns

Professor and Chair

Photo of Antonio Nanni

Antonio Nanni

Professor and Chair

Photo of David T. Poole

David T. Poole

Director, Admissions

Photo of Helena Solo-Gabriele

Helena Solo-Gabriele

Professor & Associate Dean for Research

Photo of Troy R. Thompson

Troy R. Thompson

Director, Building Facilities

Photo of Derin N. Ural

Derin Ural

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Professor in Practice

Photo of Robert “Bob” F. Williamson Jr.

Robert “Bob” Williamson


Translate »